Outfit of the Day: Sheer Chiffon Trend

As a figure skater, I am no stranger to chiffon fabric.  This light, flowy material is always fun to wear and I am so excited to bring it into my everyday wardrobe what with the 2012 chiffon trend.  Without further ado, here’s my (first) interpretation of this trend!

Photo by Sarah Mann

I decided to pair this high-low layered chiffon top with my lace shorts (originally seen in this post) and my oxford wedges (originally seen in this post).  I love how the top is just short enough in front for the shorts to peek out, and wearing these shoes makes me feel so tall!

Photo by Sarah Mann

I spruced up this look by wearing my red lipstick and Michael Kors watch (also seen in these posts).

Photo by Sarah Mann

That’s all for now! xo

2 comments

  1. I love everything, the top, the shorts, the photos! 🙂 beautiful.

  2. thank you so much!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

