Outfit of the Day: Lace & Bright Corduroys

If you follow me on Twitter, chances are you already know the topic of this post. If not, let me fill you in! I am positively addicted to the junior’s section at Target. Like it’s a borderline problem. People know me there. The other day I went in and found this great lace top – I love how it fades from dark to light purple and pulls in the yellow color of my new corduroys. It makes me feel very feminine and I love the button detail in the back! I was also excited to hop on the corduroy trend that’s happening and add another bold edition to my wardrobe. Once I got home and realized my purple flats (also from Target) matched perfectly, I knew this look was meant to be!

Photo by Sarah Mann

20121010-175643.jpg

Photo by Sarah Mann

20121010-175914.jpg

Photo by Sarah Mann

Top, bottom, pants, shoes & sunglasses (my favorite pair) ALL from Target!

That’s all for now! xo

Leave a Reply

