Outfit of the Day: Back to Black

I am so in love with my oxford shoes from my last post that I couldn’t resist posting my outfit of the day.  It turns out my Juicy Couture laptop sleeve matches perfectly with my new shoes, so I based my OOTD on these items and the rest fell into place!

Photo by Sarah Mann

Photo by Sarah Mann

I wanted to keep this look very simple for school, so I wore this black and white striped shirt from H&M with my favorite Urban Outfitters high waisted shorts and a belt first shown in this post.

Photo by Sarah Mann

As the temperatures around here are stubbornly refusing to fall, I pulled my hair up in a quick high pony and secured it with an elastic with a cute black bow attached.  Since I always love a pop of color, I went with my bright red lipstick.

Photo by Sarah Mann

Nail color from this post. Ring from this post.

That’s all for now! xo

Leave a Reply

