Outfit of the Day: Neon Colors

I’ve been super busy this weekend but couldn’t resist doing another quick outfit post – here it is!

Since neon has been so big lately (and because I always have to be wearing something bright and/or sparkly) I decided to pair my neon pink top with a graphic print skirt while running errands this weekend.

Photo by Sarah Mann

Photo by Sarah Mann

To pull this outfit together, I wore a belt from Nordstrom to give the look a more defined waistline.  I really like the pattern on this skirt, it is so colorful and has flecks of pink in it, just enough to match the top.

Photo by Sarah Mann

Top and shoes from Target. Nails from this post. Ring from this post.

That’s all for now! xo

Leave a Reply

