Outfit of the Day: Edgy Meets Girly

I bought this Urban Outfitters shirt a few weeks ago and have worn it at least once a week since.  It’s the first item of clothing to have a skull on it to grace my closet, so it makes me feel especially edgy.  Since skulls aren’t usually my speed, I paired it with an airy white skirt and handmade pink bow in an effort to make my outfit look a little less Taylor Momsen and a little more me.

Shirt from Urban Outfitters. Skirt and shoes from Target. Watch from Michael Kors.

p.s. – bow tutorial coming soon!

that’s all for now! xo

Leave a Reply

