Campus Street Style – Collegiate Style from Across the Country

Sun Devil Style covers campus style from Arizona to Indiana.

Name: Emilee

University: Arizona State

Major: Healthy Lifestyle Coaching

Sun Devil Style: What is your favorite part of your outfit?

Emilee: My favorite part of my outfit would have to be my jeans because they are so comfortable and they make me feel good!

Sun Devil Style: Why is this outfit perfect for walking around campus?

Emilee: I like to wear [my outfit] around campus because it expresses who I am and what I like.

Jeans from True Religion. Top from XI Clothing Co. Shoes and accessories from Target.

Emilee’s outfit is right on top of the recent leopard print trend, as are her dark-washed, cuffed jeans.

 Name: Jessica

 University: Ball State

 Major: Psychology

 Sun Devil Style: What is your favorite aspect/part of your outfit?

 Jessica: The aspect that I like the most about my outfit is my jewelry because it adds interest to the outfit.     Without it the outfit would look very bland and would look just like anybody else’s.

 Sun Devil Style: Why this outfit is good for walking around Ball State?

 Jessica: The reason why this outfit is so great for walking around is because it is comfortable and not too warm.  The shoes are also very comfortable and I don’t have to worry about them slipping off.

Top from Express. Jeans from Vigoss Studio/Nordstrom.  Watch from Michael Kors. Bracelet from Juicy    Couture. Necklace from Betsy Johnson. Shoes from Steve Madden.

Jessica’s accessories definitely pull her whole look together, especially her statement watch found on the wrists of numerous celebrities and fashionistas alike.

Leave a Reply

